2018 Rock Band CD tracks

Recorded live at Little Andromeda at the “Bands of Chisnallwood” night.

Band Members:

Jandal Smack: Ocean Sekihara – drums, Daniel Sinclair – bass, Sarah McCaffery – vocals, Jacob Carey – guitar, Hiromu Crosado – keys

E Sharp: Amelia Goomes – guitar and vocals, William Kao – keys, Lucas Smith – drums, Joshua Hardy – bass

Broken Elbow: Josh Wedlake – guitar, Rory Wood/Daniel Sinclair – bass, Luca Gilry – drums, Matthew Seinago/Hiromu Crosado – keys

Radio Wreckers: Niko Tudor-Oakley – drums, Ronan McKersey – bass, Sam McGregor- guitar, Lincoln Penei – guitar, Caley Van Der Kroon – vocals, Kiera Kennedy-Johns

TCP: Heinrich Muller – bass/vocals, Genesis Sherlock/Jon Biddington – drums, Tyrell Kakoi/Amazon Lam Sam – keys, Tanirau Flavell – keys/bass, Ngarangi Hutana-Waitoa, Cheldon Hayward – percussion

Ricochet: Josh Murray – drums, Fraser Hendry – bass, Ryan Scammell – guitar, Leni Smith – keys, Izzy Payne – vocals

Irish Band: Hiromu Crosado – fiddle, Rosa Jugovac – tin whistle, William Kao and Ocean Sekihara – bodhran, Amelia Goomes – guitar, Judith Bell – mandolin


1. Jump by Van Halen
2. Rising Force by Yngwie Malmsteen
3. Cult of Personality by Living Colour
4. Audioslave by Set it Off

5. Same by Amelia Goomes (original)
6. Yellow by Coldplay

7. Together by Josh Wedlake (original)

8. Lights Out by Royal Blood
9. Time by Lincoln Penei and the band (original)

10. Long Ride Hone by Mark Vanilau

11. Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet
12. Don’t You Worry “bout Me by Izzy Payne (original)
13 I want you to Want Me by Cheap Trick
14. In the Summertime by Thirsty Merc
15. Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes

16. Toss the Feathers (trad) based on arrangement by the Corrs
17 Medley: The Butterfly, The Road to Lisdoonvarna, Drowsy Maggie


2018 Jazz Band CD tracks (demo versions)

2018 Jazz Band and Jazz Combo.

Most of these tracks were recorded live at Little Andromeda at the “Bands of Chisnallwood” night.

Big Band members 2018:

Isla Fisher Sax Alto 1, Rosa Jugovac Sax Alto 2, Shelby Allan Sax Alto 2, Laura Powley Sax Tenor 1, Izobella Payne Sax Tenor 2, Sarah McCaffery Bari Sax, Amelia Goomes trumpet 1, Alexus  Masiu trumpet 2, Bradley Mutch clarinet, William Kao trombone 1, Leni Smith trombone 2, Josh Hardy Trombone 3, Heinrich  Muller Vocals/Trombone, Hiromu Crosado piano, Ryan Scammell guitar, Daniel Sinclair Bass, Niko Tudor- Oakley Drums, Josh Murray Percussion, Lucas Smith Percussion

Jazz Combo members 2018:

Amelia Goomes trumpet, Sarah McCaffery Tenor Sax, William Kao Trombone, Hiromu Crosado Piano, Daniel Sinclair Bass, Niko Tudor-Oakley drums

Track List

  1. Billie Jean by Michael Jackson arr. John Berry
  2. Splanky by Neal Hefti arr Roy Phillipe. Soloists Hiromu Crosado, Amelia Goomes, William Kao
  3. The Nearness of You by Hoagy Carmichael arr Mark Taylor. Soloist Amelia Goomes
  4. Bari’ed Alive by Erik Sherburne Soloist: Sarah McCaffery
  5. Charade by Henry Mancini arr Mark Taylor Soloist: William Kao
  6. Sing Sing Sing by Louis Prima Arr Victor Lopez Soloists: Niko Tudor-Oakley, Laura Powley, Amelia Goomes, William Kao, Hiromu Crosado
  7. Jingle Bells by J Pierpont arr Rick Stitzel Soloist: William Kao
  8. Feliz Navidad byJosé Feliciano Soloist Heinrich Muller
  9. Never Enough Brass by William Kao Soloists, Ryan Scammell, Amelia Goomes, William Kao, Hiromu Crosado
  10. Georgia byHoagy Carmichael and Stuart Gorrell (Combo)
  11. Bag’s’ Groove by Milt Jackson
  12. Charade take 2
  13. Bari’ed Alive take 2