Theory Congratulations

Written by ChissyMusic

Congratulations to Chisnallwood 2020 Theory Club members: Thomas Houghton, Ryan McCallum, Caitlin Murray, Corbin Scammell and Lucia Isdale who all received Distinctions and a Merit in their Theory exams at the end of last year! Special mention to Thomas who got 99/100. Well done to all the students!

By Judith Bell