Congratulations – Music Festival Special Groups

Written by ChissyMusic

Congratulations to the following students! They have been accepted for Special Representative Groups in the Christchurch Schools’ Music Festival this year. Each student has gone through an audition process to gain a spot.

Max Bobby, Liam Johnson, Aya McLarty, and Rion Ormandy have been chosen for the Orchestra.

Mana Rae is part of the Concert Band

Olivia Costello, Rory Humm, Keira Jonkers, Rose Lee, and Nicholas Ryan will be part of the Senior Choir.

Well done!